love matters

7 Nov

I rejoiced as I got up this morning knowing that God is still sitting on the throne. He is in control.

Be still, and know that I am God;
I will be exalted among the nations,
I will be exalted in the earth!

The LORD of hosts is with us;
The God of Jacob is our refuge.  Psalm 46:10-11

As I crept away from all the post-election discussions, I am reminded of the greatest commandment- the ONE our Savior left us with. LOVE.

There is no fear in love; but perfect love casts out fear…  1John 4:18

Without love, I am nothing.

This articleHonoring the Lesser King has given a resounding voice to what’s in my heart.

I pray that we could all emanate His love and radiate Light at a time like this.

One Response to “love matters”

  1. Dúnadan November 11, 2008 at 4:49 am #

    Thanks for sharing. Knowing that HE is GOD and HE is in control gives us a huge security, doesn’t it? Sarap mabuhay sa silong Niya!

    Cheers from,
    building strong boys…

Leave a Reply

