Merry Christmas!

24 Dec

Wow, it has only been a month but it feels like forever! I’m not exactly back yet. I know, I never even mentioned I’m going anywhere. Haha. But to make things right, dear blog of mine- let’s make this my official “I’m just taking a break” announcement.

durermagi.jpg

I just want to sneak in to wish everyone a MERRY CHRISTMAS! Hope you all have a joyous, memorable, and Christ-centered celebration.

See you back in 2008 (and not without a good news!)

4 Responses to “Merry Christmas!”

  1. Tami December 30, 2007 at 2:05 am #

    I pray that you and your precious family had a joyous Christmas. Thank you thinking of us and rejoicing in my hubby’s new job. In God’s Love, Tami

  2. johanna3 December 30, 2007 at 7:16 pm #

    Hi friend, i dont know that you have this blog!

    have a great holidays!

  3. yielded December 30, 2007 at 7:40 pm #

    Tami- we did! Thank you very much:)

    Hope you and yours have a joyful and love-filled New Year!

    Johanna!
    How nice to see you here! I was just in your blog earlier reading about the festival. (I pretty much kept up with your blog!) Sorry, I haven’t made a comment in a long time:( But I’m glad you found me!

    Prospero Año Nuevo, and hello to that cute girl Ana!

  4. johanna3 December 31, 2007 at 11:10 am #

    Prospero Año Nuevo to your family too!

Leave a Reply

