Still here!

31 Oct

I have been quiet for more than planned, so I thought I would pop in here to say hi and to keep you posted on my whereabouts!

Last week, I was led to take a blog rest, and pretty much stayed away from my blog reader, and obviously from posting.

I’m supposed to be back now, and there have been a few things in my heart to share, but time our schedule has kept me from blogging this last few days.

I am looking forward to being able to chat with you again once we are back on routine. I have pictures to share and stories to tell. Your unread posts on my blog reader are like presents waiting to be opened. Till then, have a joyful and restful week!

One Response to “Still here!”

  1. hiddenart October 31, 2007 at 10:48 am #

    Looking forward to reading your perpective on life again soon.
    amanda

Leave a Reply

