A Note From Him

17 Sep

I asked permission, and my husband said I could share this. That was surprising, considering he doesn’t even want to leave comments here! So here is part of his letter to me for our anniversary:

…I could not ask for anyone better as you are what I asked the Lord for and someone who has evolved to more than I have expected. You have evolved in such a way that you have become such an influence on me. I value so much your heart that I miss you all the time. I enjoy talking with and listening to you. You always warm my heart…

…I thank you for such a great idea (as usual) of having a lovely anniversary celebration at home with the children being a part of it. The whole evening made an indelible imprint on my memory bank as it has become a night to remember. It indeed was a memorable one…

Thanks, sweetie!

One Response to “A Note From Him”

  1. Lynn September 26, 2007 at 9:18 pm #

    Very sweet……. and that IS a great idea, having the celebration at home with the kids. Very cool.

Leave a Reply

