once again, again…

24 May

I just started a new homeschool blog. Two posts later, it was temporarily down with the rest of the blog’s network, and I so wanted to update it. Well then I thought, okay… why not just start over, in a new place?

I am liking it here. Let’s see for how long I would be able to keep up with it…

2 Responses to “once again, again…”

  1. pinaywife August 15, 2007 at 9:51 pm #

    where did you start blogging? were you at homeschool blogger too?

  2. yielded August 17, 2007 at 1:04 pm #

    Initially, I was with Blogger, doing a food blog for a while, but I’ve outgrown that one.

    I had a homeschool blogger account, but never used it.

    I was talking about homeschooljournal.net

Leave a Reply

